Staff & Students

John Bernhart, MPH, CHES

Graduate Research Assistant
bernhaj@email.sc.edu

Decker

Lindsay Decker, MPH

Graduate Research Assistant
ldecker@email.sc.edu

Brent E. Hutto, MSPH

Research Associate/Biostatistician
brent@brenthutto.com
(803) 576-5990
Kase

Bezawit Eyob Kase

Graduate Research Assistant, Health in Pregnancy and Postpartum Study
bkase@email.sc.edu

Deborah L. Kinnard

Program Manager
kinnardd@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-6292

Jessica Stucker, MSW

Project Coordinator, Faith, Activity and Nutrition Program
Dissemination & Implementation Study
Project Coordinator, Food Access and Family Food Shopper Study
jstucker@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 576-5992

Ellen Wingard, MSPH

Program Manager, Health in Pregnancy and Postpartum Study
ewingard@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-8268
Woodberry

Dantz Woodberry

Business Manager
woodbern@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-9416