Staff & Students

John Bernhart, MPH, CHES

Graduate Research Assistant
berhaj@email.sc.edu

Brandi Blackmon, MPH

Lead Interventionist, Health in Pregnancy and Postpartum Study
thompsbn@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-2864

Alicia Dahl, MS

Graduate Research Assistant
adahl@email.sc.edu

Caroline Glagola Dunn, MS, RD/LDN

Graduate Research Assistant
dunncg@email.sc.edu
(803) 576-5992

Brent E. Hutto, MSPH

Research Associate/Biostatistician
brent@brenthutto.com
(803) 576-5990

Deborah L. Kinnard

Program Manager
kinnardd@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-6292

Maxine Mixon

Administrative Assistant
mmixon@sc.edu
(803) 777-4253

Keith Painter

Business Manager
kpainter@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-9416

Nathan A. Peters

Graduate Research Assistant
npeters@email.sc.edu

Jessica Stucker, MSW

Project Coordinator, Faith, Activity and Nutrition Program
Dissemination & Implementation Study
Project Coordinator, Food Access and Family Food Shopper Study
jstucker@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 576-5992

Ellen Wingard, MSPH

Program Manager, Health in Pregnancy and Postpartum Study
ewingard@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-8268